Dottorandi

XXXVII ciclo

Buonocunto Valentina
valentina.buonocunto@unina.it
Tutors: Fulvio Parisi, Giorgio Serino
Capuano Raffaele
raffaele.capuano@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati
Davino Antonio
antonio.davino@unina.it
Tutor: Antonio Formisano
Fumai Antonio
antonio.fumai@unina.it
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino
Grella Antonio
antonio.grella@unina.it
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino
Longobardi Valeria
valeria.longobardi@unina.it
Tutors: Simona Colombelli, Aldo Zollo
Meglio Emilia
emilia.meglio@unina.it
Tutor: Antonio Formisano
Napolitano Ciro
ciro.napolitano@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati
Prota Alessandro
alessandro.prota@unina.it
Tutors: Raffaele Landolfo, Luigi Fiorino
Safaei Shayan
shayan.safaei@unina.it
Tutors: Raffaele Landolfo, Mario D'Aniello
Scotto Di Uccio Francesco
francesco.scottodiuccio@unina.it
Tutors: Gaetano Festa, Matteo Picozzi. Comitato: Simona Colombelli, Aldo Zollo
Spedicato Agnese
agnese.spedicato@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati

 

XXXVI ciclo

Autiero Margherita
margherita.autiero2@unina.it
Tutor: Emidio Nigro. Comitato: Emidio Nigro, Raffaele Landolfo, Elio Sacco
Cardellino Enrico
enrico.cardellino@unina.it
Tutor: Emidio Nigro. Comitato: Emidio Nigro, Edoardo Cosenza, Alessandro Flora
Carmando Ugo
ugo.carmando@unina.it
Tutor: Antonio Bilotta. Comitato: Edoardo Cosenza, Alessandro Flora, Iunio Iervolino
Cesarano Pasquale
pasquale.cesarano@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati. Comitato: Massimiliano Fraldi, Luciano Rosati, Elio Sacco
Esposito Francesco
francesco.e93@gmail.com
Tutor: Elena Mele. Comitato: Alessandro Flora, Massimiliano Fraldi, Elena Mele
Gallo Marco
marco.gallo@unina.it
Tutor: Emidio Nigro. Comitato: Emidio Nigro, Gerardo Mario Verderame, Gianpiero Russo
Marranzini Dante
dante.marranzini@unina.it
Tutor: Beatrice Faggiano. Comitato: Beatrice Faggiano, Raffaele Landolfo, Luciano Rosati
Molitierno Carmine
carmine.molitierno@unina.it
Tutor: Andrea Prota. Comitato: Andrea Prota, Emidio Nigro, Gerardo M. Verderame
Muzellec Titouan
titouan.muzellec@gmail.com
Tutor: Aldo Zollo. Comitato: Matteo Picozzi, Antonio Emolo, Simona Colombelli, Francesco Silvestri
Progetto: Seismic wave interferometry to detect and track fluid-driven medium changes in hydrocarbon exploitation areas
Rozza Francesco
francesco.rozza2@unina.it
Tutor: Alessandro Flora. Comitato: Marco Di Ludovico, Alessandro Flora, Francesco Silvestri
Sorrentino Paola
paola.sorrentino4@gmail.com
Tutor: Antonio De Luca. Comitato: Antonio De Luca, Raffaele Landolfo, Luciano Rosati

 

XXXV ciclo

Ciccone Angelo
angelo.ciccone@unina.it
Tutor: Domenico Asprone. Comitato: Domenico Asprone, Edoardo Cosenza, Gerardo M. Verderame
Gargiulo Francesco
francesco.gargiulo6@unina.it
Tutor: Francesco Silvestri e Anna D'Onofrio. Comitato: Francesco Silvestri, Anna D'Onofrio, Alessandro Flora, Antonio Santo
Lubrano Lobianco Alessandro
alessando.lubranolobianco@unina.it
Tutor: Marco Di Ludovico. Comitato: Marco Di Ludovico, Edoardo Cosenza, Gerardo M. Verderame
Mariniello Giulio
giulio.mariniello@unina.it
Tutor: Domenico Asprone. Comitato: Domenico Asprone, Edoardo Cosenza, Gerardo M. Verderame
Mele Annalisa
annalisa.mele@unina.it
Tutor: Andrea Prota. Comitato: Andrea Prota, Emidio Nigro, Gerardo M. Verderame
Milone Aldo
aldo.milone@unina.it
Tutor: Raffaele Landolfo. Comitato: Raffaele Landolfo, Emidio Nigro, Elio Sacco
Miluccio Giacomo
giacomo.miluccio@unina.it
Tutor: Fulvio Parisi. Comitato: Fulvio Parisi, Edoardo Cosenza, Raffaele Landolfo
Saviano Felice
felice.saviano@unina.it
Tutor: Gian Piero Lignola. Comitato: Gian Piero Lignola, Elio Sacco, Gerardo M. Verderame
Testa Giusiana
giusiana.testa@unina.it
Tutors: Iunio Iervolino, Antonio Bilotta. Comitato: Antonio Bilotta, Edoardo Cosenza, Alessandro Flora, Iunio Iervolino
Tocchi Gabriella
gabriella.tocchi@unina.it
Tutor: Maria Polese. Comitato: Maria Polese, Emidio Nigro, Gerardo M. Verderame
Vitale Antonio
antonio.vitale5@unina.it
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Raffaele Landolfo, Gaetano Festa
  data-cke-saved-src= Zito Martino
martino.zito@unina.it
Tutor: Gennaro Magliulo. Comitato: Gennaro Magliulo, Edoardo Cosenza, Emidio Nigro

 

XXXIV ciclo

Adriana Pacifico
adriana.pacifico@unina.it - tel. 081.7683471
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino, Eugenio Chioccarelli. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Gaetano Festa, Raffaele Landolfo