Dottorandi

XXXIV ciclo

Giorgio Andrea Alleanza
giorgioandrea.alleanza@unina.it - tel. 081.7685916
Tutors: Francesco Silvestri, Annarita D'Onofrio. Comitato: Annarita D'Onofrio, Claudio Mancuso, Alessandro Flora
Mario Argenziano
argenziano.mario@alice.it
Tutors: Elena Mele, Massimiliano Fraldi. Comitato: Elena Mele, Massimiliano Fraldi, Luciano Rosati
Hafize Başak Bayraktar (Turchia)
firatbasak@gmail.com
Tutors: Gaetano Festa, Stefano Lorito. Comitato: Gaetano Festa, Antonio Emolo, Aldo Zollo
Laura Esposito
laura.esposito2@unina.it
Tutor: Costantino Menna. Comitato: Costantino Menna, Emidio Nigro, Alessandro Flora
Simone Galano
simone.galano@unina.it
Tutor: Giorgio Serino. Comitato: Giorgio Serino, Massimiliano Fraldi, Alessandro Flora
Andrea Natale
andrea.natale@unina.it
Tutor: Marco Di Ludovico. Comitato: Marco Di Ludovico, Gerardo M. Verderame, Emidio Nigro
Mabel Orlacchio
mabel.orlacchio@unina.it
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Gaetano Festa, Raffaele Landolfo
Adriana Pacifico
adriana.pacifico@unina.it
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Gaetano Festa, Raffaele Landolfo
Francesco Pandolfi
francesco.pandolfi@unina.it
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Gaetano Festa, Raffaele Landolfo
Davide Pellecchia
davide.pellecchia@hotmail.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati. Comitato: Luciano Rosati, Massimiliano Fraldi, Giulio Zuccaro
Santa Anna Scala
santaanna.scala@unina.it
Tutor: Gerardo M. Verderame. Comitato: Gerardo M. Verderame, Emidio Nigro, Giulio Zuccaro
Fausto Somma
fausto.somma@unina.it
Tutor: Alessandro Flora. Comitato: Alessandro Flora, Gianfranco Urciuoli, Claudio Mancuso
Maria Laura Tartaglia
marialaura.tartaglia@unina.it
Tutor: Gianfranco Urciuoli. Comitato: Gianfranco Urciuoli, Alessandro Flora, Claudio Mancuso
Marzia Sara Vaccaro
marziasara.vaccaro@unina.it
Tutor: Francesco Marotti de Sciarra. Comitato: Gianfranco Urciuoli, Alessandro Flora, Claudio Mancuso

 

XXXIII ciclo

Giuseppe Astuto
giuseppe.astuto@unina.it - tel. 081.7685913
Tutors: Alessandro Flora, Emilio Bilotta
Alessia Campiche
alessia.campiche@unina.it
Tutor: Raffaele Landolfo
Gaetano Cantisani
gaetano.cantisani@unina.it - tel. 081.7683131
Tutors: Gaetano Della Corte, Raffaele Landolfo
Vittoria Ciotta
vittoria.ciotta@unina.it - tel. 081.7683663
Tutor: Domenico Asprone
Raffaele Gagliardo
raffaele.gagliardo@unina.it - tel. 081.2538576
Tutor: Raffaele Landolfo
Antonio Giovanni Iaccarino
antoniogiovanni.iaccarino@unina.it - 081.679927
Tutor: Matteo Picozzi
Mauro Iacuaniello
mauro.iacuaniello@unina.it
Tutor: Giulio Zuccaro
Gabriella Marone
gab.marone@gmail.com
Tutor: Gianpiero Russo
Christian Musella
christian.musella@unina.it
Tutor: Domenico Asprone
Massimo Paradiso
massimo.paradiso@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati
Annachiara Piro
annachiara.piro@unina.it - tel. 081.7685913
Tutors: Francesco Silvestri, Fulvio Parisi
Tina PourRamezan (Iran)
tinapourramezan@gmail.com
Tutors: Emilio Bilotta, Alessandro Flora
Arash Poursadrollah (Iran)
arash.poursadrollah@unina.it
Tutor: Raffaele Landolfo
Stefania Tarantino
stefania.tarantino@unina.it
Tutor: Antonio Emolo

 

XXXII ciclo

Alberto Compagnone
alberto.compagnone@unina.it
Tutor: Emidio Nigro
Gianluca Fasano
gianluca.fasano@unina.it
Tutor: Alessandro Flora
Giacomo Iovane
iovane.giacomo@gmail.com - tel. 081.7682437
Tutor: Beatrice Faggiano
Rosanna Napolitano
rosanna.napolitano@unina.it - tel. 081.7683663
Tutor: Domenico Asprone
Sahar Nazeri (Iran)
nazeri.sahar@gmail.com
Tutor: Aldo Zollo
Francesca Linda Perelli
francescalinda.perelli@unina.it
Tutor: Giulio Zuccaro
Sarmad Shakeel (Pakistan)
sarmad.shakeel@unina.it
Tutor: Raffaele Landolfo
Francesca Tropeano
fn.tropeano@gmail.com
Tutor: Ottavia Corbi
Roberta Ventini
roberta.ventini@unina.it
Tutors: Claudio Mancuso, Alessandro Flora