Dottorandi

XXXIX ciclo

Addeo Carmen Rosaria
email: carmenrosaria.addeo@unina.it
Tutor: Gennaro Magliulo. Comitato: Danilo D'Angela, Emidio Nigro, Luciano Rosati
Albo Nadir
email: nadir.albo@unina.it
Tutors: Federico Guarracino, Mariano Modano. Comitato: Raffaele Barretta, Massimiliano Fraldi, Francesco Slvestri
Ascione Fabrizio
email: fabrizio.ascione2@unina.it
Tutor:
D'Addesa Vito
email: v.daddesa@studenti.unina.it
Tutor: Raffaele Landolfo. Comitato: Raffaele Landolfo, Fulvio Parisi, Luciano Rosati
Di Chicco Roberta
email: roberta.dichicco@unina.it
Tutor:
Di Meglio Francesco
email: frances.dimeglio@studenti.unina.it
Tutor:
Giulivo Gianluca
email: gianluca.giulivo@unina.it
Tutor:
Gragnaniello Chiara
email: chiara.gragnaniello@unina.it
Tutor: Domenico Asprone. Comitato: Francesco Marotti, Fulvio Parisi, Gerardo M. Verderame
Katouli Habib
email: h.katouli@studenti.unina.it
Tutor:
Postiglione Marco
email: marco.postiglione2@unina.it
Tutor:
Rauseo Federica
email: federica.rauseo@unina.it
Tutor: Fulvio Parisi. Comitato: Domenico Asprone, Luciano Rosati, Gerardo M. Verderame
Romano Giambattista
email: romanogiambattista@gmail.com
Tutor:
Siddique Ali
email: alisiddique@nutech.edu.pk
Tutor:
Ussorio Daniele
email: daniele.ussorio@unina.it
Tutors: Francesco Marotti, Raffaele Barretta. Comitato: Raffaele Barretta, Federico Guarracino
Vitiello Giuseppe
email: giuseppe.vitiello3@unina.it
Tutors: Marianna Pirone, Antonio Santo. Comitato: Giovanni Forte, Francesco Silvestri, Gianfranco Urciuoli
Zarrella Giuseppe
email: giuse.zarrella@studenti.unina.it
Tutor:

 

XXXVIII ciclo

Addonizio Gianmarco
email: gianmarco.addonizio@unina.it
Tutors: Giorgio Serino, Daniele Losanno. Comitato: Edoardo Cosenza, Iunio Iervolino, Fulvio Parisi
Camarda Guido
email: guido.camarda@unina.it
Tutor: Antonello De Luca
Canditone Ciro
email: ciro.canditone@unina.it
Tutor: Fulvio Parisi. Comitato: Fulvio Parisi, Luciano Rosati, Gerardo Mario Verderame
Carlevaris Roberto
email: roberto.carlevaris@unina.it
Tutor: Raffaele Landolfo. Comitato: Raffaele Landolfo, Fulvio Parisi, Luciano Rosati
Chianese Claudia
email: claudia.chianese@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati. Comitato: Marco Altosole, Raffaele Barretta
Cicia Massimo
email: massimo.cicia@unina.it
Tutor: Raffaele Landolfo. Comitato: Raffaele Landolfo, Fulvio Parisi, Luciano Rosati)
De Luca Miriam
email: miriam.deluca@unina.it
Tutor: Domenico Asprone. Comitato: Francesco Marotti de Sciarra, Fulvio Parisi, Gerrado M. Verderame
Fallarino Monica
email: monica.fallarino@unina.it
Tutor: Giulio Zuccaro. Comitato: Luciano Rosati, Salvatore Sessa
Giulivo Marco
email: marco.giulivo@unina.it
Tutor: Costantino Menna. Comitato: Andrea Prota, Gerardo M. Verderame
Gnazzo Massimino
email: massimino.gnazzo@unina.it
Tutor: Raffaele Landolfo. Comitato: Raffaele Landolfo, Fulvio Parisi, Luciano Rosati)
Grieco Alberico Ludovico
email: ludovicoalberico.grieco@unina.it
Tutor: Fulvio Parisi. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Raffaele Landolfo, Fulvio Parisi
Longobardi Giovanna
email: giovanna.longobardi@unina.it
Tutor: Antonio Formisano. Comitato: Antonello De Luca, Antonio Formisano, Francesco Marotti de Sciarra
Michelino Davide
davide.michelino2@unina.it
Tutor: Antonello De Luca
Tuozzo Federico
email: federico.tuozzo@unina.it
Tutor: Gennaro Magliulo. Comitato: Danilo D'Angela, Emidio Nigro, Gerardo M. Verderame
Valtucci Federico
email: federico.valtucci@unina.it
Tutor: Alessandro Flora. Comitato: Francesco Silvestri, Gianpiero Russo
Zimbalatti Stefania
email: stefania.zimbalatti@unina.it
Tutor: Fulvio Parisi. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Raffaele Landolfo, Fulvio Parisi

 

XXXVII ciclo

Buonocunto Valentina
valentina.buonocunto@unina.it
Tutor: Fulvio Parisi, Giorgio Serino. Comitato: Alessandro Flora, Luciano Rosati
Capuano Raffaele
raffaele.capuano@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati. Comitato: Massimiliano Fraldi, Francesco Marotti de Sciarra
Davino Antonio
antonio.davino@unina.it
Tutor: Antonio Formisano. Comitato: Antonio Formisano,  Emidio Nigro, Francesco Marotti de Sciarra
Fumai Antonio
antonio.fumai@unina.it
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Raffaele Landolfo, Emidio Nigro
Grella Antonio
antonio.grella@unina.it
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Raffaele Landolfo, Emidio Nigro
Longobardi Valeria
valeria.longobardi@unina.it
Tutors: Simona Colombelli, Aldo Zollo. Comitato: Gaetano Festa, Matteo Picozzi, Francesco Silvestri
Meglio Emilia
emilia.meglio@unina.it
Tutor: Antonio Formisano. Comitato: Antonio Formisano,  Emidio Nigro, Francesco Marotti de Sciarra
Napolitano Ciro
ciro.napolitano@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati. Comitato: Emidio Nigro, Gerardo M. Verderame, Giulio Zuccaro
Prota Alessandro
alessandro.prota@unina.it
Tutors: Raffaele Landolfo, Luigi Fiorino. Comitato: Emidio Nigro, Luciano Rosati
Safaei Shayan
shayan.safaei@unina.it
Tutors: Raffaele Landolfo, Mario D'Aniello. Comitato: Emidio Nigro, Luciano Rosati
Scotto Di Uccio Francesco
francesco.scottodiuccio@unina.it
Tutors: Gaetano Festa, Matteo Picozzi. Comitato: Simona Colombelli, Francesco Silvestri, Aldo Zollo
Spedicato Agnese
agnese.spedicato@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati. Comitato: Beatrice Faggiano, Raffaele Landolfo, Elio Sacco

 

XXXVI ciclo

Autiero Margherita
margherita.autiero2@unina.it
Tutor: Emidio Nigro. Comitato: Emidio Nigro, Raffaele Landolfo, Elio Sacco
Cardellino Enrico
enrico.cardellino@unina.it
Tutor: Emidio Nigro. Comitato: Emidio Nigro, Edoardo Cosenza, Alessandro Flora
Carmando Ugo
ugo.carmando@unina.it
Tutor: Antonio Bilotta. Comitato: Edoardo Cosenza, Alessandro Flora, Iunio Iervolino
Cesarano Pasquale
pasquale.cesarano@unina.it
Tutor: Luciano Rosati. Comitato: Massimiliano Fraldi, Luciano Rosati, Elio Sacco
Esposito Francesco
francesco.e93@gmail.com
Tutor: Elena Mele. Comitato: Alessandro Flora, Massimiliano Fraldi, Elena Mele
Gallo Marco
marco.gallo@unina.it
Tutor: Emidio Nigro. Comitato: Emidio Nigro, Gerardo Mario Verderame, Gianpiero Russo
Marranzini Dante
dante.marranzini@unina.it
Tutor: Beatrice Faggiano. Comitato: Beatrice Faggiano, Raffaele Landolfo, Luciano Rosati
Molitierno Carmine
carmine.molitierno@unina.it
Tutor: Andrea Prota. Comitato: Andrea Prota, Emidio Nigro, Gerardo M. Verderame
Muzellec Titouan
titouan.muzellec@gmail.com
Tutor: Aldo Zollo. Comitato: Matteo Picozzi, Antonio Emolo, Simona Colombelli, Francesco Silvestri
Progetto: Seismic wave interferometry to detect and track fluid-driven medium changes in hydrocarbon exploitation areas
Sorrentino Paola
paola.sorrentino4@gmail.com
Tutor: Antonio De Luca. Comitato: Antonio De Luca, Raffaele Landolfo, Luciano Rosati

 

XXXV ciclo

Vitale Antonio
antonio.vitale5@unina.it
Tutor: Iunio Iervolino. Comitato: Iunio Iervolino, Raffaele Landolfo, Gaetano Festa